Barbara Stuckwisch, J.D.

Our Executive Director
Read Bio

Sara Ross, M.D.

Our Medical Director
Read Bio

Our Staff

Amanda Christian

Director of External Relations

Sharon Lindsay

Director of Operations

Jen Wyrick

Director of Programs

Nicolette Mántica

Program Support Specialist

Katie Luczak

Program Support Specialist

Kae Clark

Operations Manager

Our Board

Mike Chaplin

Senior Solutions Architect Salesforce

Monique Crowell

Senior Accounting Officer Lumina Foundation

Robyn D’Oria

CEO Central Jersey Family Health Consortium

Carrie Kass

Operations Manager, Strategic Alliances Genesys

Jon Kroehler

Retired Former Senior VP of HR at Navient

Renee McCabe

Injury Prevention and Safety Program Manager Augusta University Health

Sherry Oswalt

Consultant, Trial Capabilities: Global Operations Lilly & Co.

Mary Riggle

Partner La Rosa & Co., LLC

Sue Swisher

Retired, Former Executive Director Child Abuse Council

Michael Vierling

Business Director Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Mindy Wallpe

Assistant Director of Mental Health and Support Services The Indiana Academy for Science, Mathematics, and the Humanities

Bridget Working

Director, HR and Academic Administration Indiana University School of Medicine